Board of Directors

NTPC’s board of directors is comprised of representatives from several key member organizations along with an executive committee that is elected annually. Executive committee positions are limited to two years each.

2022 Board of Directors

  • President: Taylor Allison, Nevada Association of Counties
  • Vice President: Malcolm Ahlo, Southern Nevada Health District
  • Secretary: Suzie Ledezma Rubio, Carson City Health & Human Services
  • American Cancer Society/ACS-CAN: Brooke Carlisle
  • American Heart Association: Caitlin Gatchalian
  • American Lung Association: Will Rucker
  • Nevada Cancer Coalition: Christine Thompson
  • State of Nevada Department of Health and Human Services, Division of Public and Behavioral Health: Lily Helzer
  • Nevada State Medical Association: Jaron Hildebrand
  • Southern Nevada Health District: Malcolm Ahlo
  • Washoe County Health District: Nicole Alberti
  • At-Large: Beverly Daly-Dix, EdD, Clark County Medical Society Alliance
  • At-Large: Tom McCoy, JD
  • At-Large: Richard Davis, Dignity Health
  • At-Large: Dr. Jose Cucalon Calderon, Renown Health and UNR School of Medicine
  • Policy Chairs: Tom McCoy, JD and Joelle Gutman Dodson